School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC) was established in March 2000. The School Advisory Council is made up of parents, teachers, support staff and community members. The members take an active interest in the students attending this school and are concerned about any policies or changes that may affect Enfield District's students. The SAC meets on a monthly basis.

Parent Representatives:

Jennifer Cox

Dawn Whitty


Community Representatives:

Faye Peach

Diane LeJeune


Support Staff Representative:

Clarice Rose


Teacher Representatives:

Sylvia Scott

Denise Smith



Tina Knol (Principal)

Paula Horne (Vice Principal)

Suzanne Gilby (PTAG)